skip navigation

2022-23 Division Changes Announced

By MI Grappler , 03/28/22, 1:15PM EDT


Complete divisional breakdown HERE.

D2 to D1: Bay City Western, Ferndale, Flint Carman-Ainsworth, Harper Woods, Mattawan, Reeths Puffer, South Lyon East, Swartz Creek

D1 to D2: Alpena, Jackson, Lansing Everett, Walled Lake Western, Warren Woods Tower, Waterford Kettering
D3 to D2: Croswell Lexington, Otsego

D2 to D3: Allegan, Eaton Rapids, Kelloggsville, Whitehall
D4 to D3: Hartford, Ishpeming Westwood, Laingsburg, Lutheran Westland, Mason County Central, New Haven, Niles Brandywine, Tawas

D3 to D4: Benzie Central, Comstock, Erie Mason, Jonesville