skip navigation
Grappler Gold

Contact the MWA

MWA Executive Board

President
Contact - Casey Randolph
Email:  casey.randolph@clinton.k12.mi.us
 
Vice President
Contact – R.J. Boudro
Email: rjboudro@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Contact – Doug Baird
Email: bairddou@hesp.net
 
Secretary
Contact – Ryan Gritter
Email: rgritter@gpsbulldogs.org
 
Membership:
Contact - Chris Dunham
Email: CDunham@lakeviewspartans.org
 
At Large Board Member
Contact – Todd Cheney
Email: toddcheney@yahoo.com

MWA Regional Representatives

Contact information coming soon.

MWA Constitution and By-Laws

The new constitution passed in the General Membership Meeting on 10/28/17.

MWA Committee Chairs

Clinic: 
Contact - 
Email: 
 
Coach of the Year
Contact – Brian Richardson
Email:  Brichardson@rockfordschools.org
 
Hall of Fame:
Contact – Mark Holdren
Email:  mholdren@portlandk12.org
 
Academic All- State 
Contact - Mike Garvey
Email:  MGarvey@hackettcp.org
 
Historian
Contact - Bruce Bittenbender
Email:  pipewrench65@yahoo.com